CrossPolitic Shotgun Worldview Series (Disc One)


You want to know what makes CrossPolitic tick? What drives the hosts? This audio worldview series lays out the biblical ground work that shapes CrossPolitic’s biblical grid that processes all things cultural and political. This is a good series to share with your friends, small group discussions, discipleship groups, and more. Download and enjoy!



  1. Series Introduction
  2. Darwin Aint Yo Daddy
  3. The Face of Your Father
  4. Unbreakable Bond
  5. That Old Dragon
  6. Jesus our Dragon-Slayer
  7. Every Square Inch
  8. Lords in the Land
  9. Mother Kirk
  10. Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
  11. The Keys of the Kingdom: The Blessing & Necessity of Church Discipline


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Size Chart

[There are no radio stations in the database]